Skip to main content

Your IU Indianapolis Chancellor’s Cabinet

The Chancellor’s Cabinet represents leadership across IU Indianapolis and helps shape campus decision-making.

Jay Gladden 

Interim executive vice chancellor and chief academic officer 

Camy Broeker

Vice chancellor for finance and administration

Anna Clark 

Director of marketing and communications, IU Indianapolis

Phaedra Corso

Vice chancellor for research 

Karen Dace

Vice chancellor for diversity, equity, and inclusion

Mark Gaines

Vice president for development 

Anne Mitchell

Senior director for human resources, IU Indianapolis

Margie Smith-Simmons 

Senior executive advisor to the chancellor

Amy Warner 

Vice chancellor for community engagement

Eric A. Weldy

Vice chancellor for student affairs

Becky Wood

Director of communications, Office of the Chancellor 

PJ Woolston

Vice chancellor for enrollment management

IU Indianapolis

Office of the Chancellor

University Hall, Suite 5010
301 University Blvd

Indianapolis, IN 46202